REVIEWS


Bloccs saved our holiday in Portugal. My son was able to shower, swim & meet the dolphins with a broken thumb! The dolphin approved too! Thank you Bloccs. #savedourholiday #bloccs   Cath Davies 21.06.17

Cath Davis UK

Thank you for making our holiday Kim Clark 2

Kim Clark – UK

Thanks #bloccs you #savedourholiday when our son broke his arm 1 week before we were set to leave from the US to Greece. Audrey Rieben 22.06.17

Audrey Rieben – USA

I live in Spain, in Alicante. Now, in June the temperature is 33º…very hot. My daughter Laura, 7 years old, broke her elbow in May. She will have to were the plaster for the rest of June and the first week of July. You can imagine all the friends in the water, water plays at school.. I found bloccs and I’m a happy and thankful mother watching Laura in the water. She says:” mum who invents this is the best person all over the world !” Thank you so much to make the time with the plaster easier for my daughter Cramen Jasper 09.06.17  

Carmen Jasper – Spain

Steve Thomas 12.06.17
Our son broke his elbow a week before our holiday and whilst in A&E we found Bloccs on the internet. After reading the reviews we purchased this fantastic product enabling our son to enjoy the pool everyday on our holiday. We 100% recommend Bloccs for keeping a cast completely dry and for keeping a smile on our son’s face! A HUGE thank you for saving our holiday!
place: Portugal
star rating: 5
#savedourholiday

Hannah Thomas – UK

Bloccs to the rescue!! To anyone out there who has broken an arm (or a leg) and going on holiday I would definitely recommend getting the ‘bloccs’ waterproof cover. They are absolutely amazing and allow you/your kids to swim in the pool as normal! Our yr old broken her arm and had rods inserted 2 weeks before we were going to Cyprus. Bloccs had been recommended by a family member but I was still skeptical about how good it would be. Our daughter was constantly in the pool diving about and we didn’t have to worry at all or limit how long she was in there! She certainly didn’t feel like the broken arm ruined her holiday! Bloccs definitely saved our holiday and made just as enjoyable for Hannah! Thank you!
(All I would say is, especially for kids, if it’s constantly on and off throughout the day take 1 for each week as the seal may stretch)
place: Cyprus
star rating: 5
Claire Briggs, Hannah - 15.06.17

Claire Briggs – UK

I sustained a broken metacarpal and had to wear a cast for 6 weeks, I swim once a week and shower every day, I was dreading not being able to do either of them for six weeks, when I got home from hospital, in with my leaflets for aftercare information there was a leaflet on Bloccs waterproof protection. I must admit I was skeptical but thought it would be worth it if it worked. Being able to shower was good enough, but still being able to swim was even better. I would total recommend this to anyone who needs to protect there cast and carry on with enjoying the things they enjoy. 5 star rating.

Sue Butler – UK

#Bloccs #Savedourholiday Clare Ball 30.05.17

Clare Ball – UK

Bloccs Saved our Holiday Tammy Spoden 30.05.17

Tammy Spoden – UK

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for a wonderful product.  My son, has a complicated fracture and has now been in plaster for 14 weeks.  He was lucky enough to be selected to represent his school team on a football tour of Milan.  After much discussion between the hospital and school Sam was allowed to go away ( but not play). Here he is with some team mates enjoying the hotel’s pool in the Italian sunshine.  Thanks again for a great product, just wish I had heard about you earlier! Kim Hopkins Sam Addinall - Milan Football Tour 2017  

Kim Hopkins – UK

My 4 year old cut his finger open the day before we flew to Turkey. He had to have stitches and we were told that he wasn’t to get it wet for at least 7 days. I was dreading it and I felt so guilty trying to explain to a 4 year old that he wasn’t allowed to join in with his brothers and would just have to sit and watch them have fun.   But then I discovered your waterproof protector, and it really has saved our holiday. It doesn’t bother him in the slightest, he was actually excited to wear it ! That smile is priceless. Thank you ! Rachel Growns - Zackary 25.05.17 - 4 Rachel Gowns - Zachary 25.05.17 - 6

Rachel Louise – UK

Thank you for this amazing product! Our family holiday was saved and my son was still able to still do things he loves despite his broken arm! Kelly Widdop a 22.05.17 FB Kelly Widdop 22.05.17 FB    

Kelly Widdop – UK

Dancing Diva

Thank you! It works a treat and fits perfectly. I would recommend it.

★★★★★

Stonberg

Does exactly what it says on the tin, kept my forearm cast bone dry when bathing or showering.

★★★★★

B. M. Cole

This was a brilliant help after breaking my arm I was able to shower without getting my plaster wet.

★★★★★

More customer reviews >
Submit a review

Recent Reviews


Review Categories